Oh my gosh!

Another long-overdue entry from me:).

Last month, on 7 July 2010, I got to see Usher live in K.L. Yeayy!!!

Honestly I was contemplating on whether I should go…or should not. At first I don’t feel like I can leave AE behind at night time. But at the same time I really wanted to go. I don’t want to be those mothers who blame their children of their loss time. Seriously, I’ve heard more than one woman uttered things like *I sacrifice my time for you* or *It’s because of you I didn’t go here and there*Thus when I become a mother myself, I really hope I won’t say such things.

I’m glad I did. Usher was absolutely amazing! He is sexy at his own way, his voice….soulful. And it feels like he was singing to you. Seriously. Although you were up on the upper tiers:).

Although he didn’t talk much, he was simply a natural entertainer simply by being him ~ charismatic and smooth.

Usher live in Bukit Jalil

He ended the night with OMG and we were all screaming like crazy! I was really glad I decided to come to the concert.

It was actually the first time I feel I was 100% outside enjoying myself after pregnancy. Don’t get me wrong, it’s not I never went out before. But it was the first time I didn’t feel worry of AE being out of my sight. Maybe because he is bigger now.

Thanks BFF who accompanied me. The most important thanks to darling hubby who was willing to give me few hours to enjoy myself. I’m really grateful. Thanks USHER for coming!!! hahaha

Happy Monday!

One response

Leave a Reply

