I’ll be back

Hi all.

Sorry I have not been updating my Sabah journey story. I caught up with a very hectic schedule at work, at INCEIF (assignments due, stay up late, bla bla bla) and at home (moving to our new home).

I hope I will be able to finish my Borneo story soon. Hopefully before my exam date – 5/5/08 (which is our anniversary date) and before I start working at the new place.

In the mean time, I changed my layout once again. I have used this layout before (in year 2003 if I’m not mistaken), but I love F.R.I.E.N.D.S so so much I decide to use it one more time.

Oh my mom called. Got to go, I’ll be back.

Leave a Reply

