back from Sabah

 The trip to Sabah was so fun and rejuvenating! I feel like I want to go there again…There were so much to see and to do, I found 10 days aren’t enough *sigh*

 I will write about the Sabah trip in this blog soon (Already wrote down everything in a small notebook while I was there in case I forget any single details). Rite now been very busy with work and homework for INCEIF.

Btw, asik teringat my dear friend Mariam. She’s undergoing cancer treatment in Penang now. Really miss her so much! Wish I can see her soon.

Leave a Reply

