beginning 2008

It’s amazing how it becomes harder to achieve your resolutions once you wrote it down officially.

Suddenly I find no time to read, let alone write. Don’t even need to mention about losing weight. *sigh*

Anyway, life still good this week. A lot of good news. 1) We received the key to our own home sweet home! Yeayyy!!! In fact, today we were so busy cleaning the house we forgot to change our EPL Fantasy Football players. Ugghh…

Anyway, I’m so happy to move to our own home soon. Be with my dear hubby yeayyy!

2) I’ve started my class at INCEIF and I love it! Professors very nice, and I get to meet new friends. Of course the fact that there will be exam is not that exciting, but at least I like the reading materials.

That’s my update this week. See you.

Leave a Reply

