CINTA PERTAMA

My heart beats fast when I heard ppl talked about their first love. Not once or twice, but ALWAYS.

It makes my adrenaline runs faster than the olympic runner.

It’s like I’m going through a time tunnel to the past. Then I started to remember everything. Everything about my FIRST LOVE.

His eyes, his laugh, his smile, his comfort, his tears, his jokes, his letters. EVERYTHING was so vividly clear in my mind like it was only yesterday that we fell in love.

I thank Allah for giving me chance to taste the FIRST LOVE.

And I’m glad that people talked about it so that I won’t forget my own wonderful memories…

Leave a Reply

