really vomitted…

It’s so funny to read my last entry about vomiting. Coz last weekend I literally vomited through the whole night because of food poisoning. I felt that all my stomach’s content was out; including the last sip of fresh orange I drank that night. It was so disgusting. Ugghh…

However, I do feel relief now. Thank God. I can’t even remember the problems that I was babbling about in the last entry🙂.

I had a good birthday. Thank you everyone for the wish. Especially thanks to my abg chik for everything! Love ya!

Hoping to be a more matured person now that I’ve entered the second quarter of a decade…

Leave a Reply

