multi tasking

On one normal day, I just realized they are still a lot of things I have not achieved…It’s like waking up from a very peaceful sleep. I just realized that…

A lot of things I still don’t know about my work, which means I have to study and work harder.

A lot of places I have not travel with hubby, means I need to save more money.

A lot of family and friends gathering invitation keep pouring in, means I need to find more time.

A lot of pages from my Quran I have not read, means I need to find more time.

World cup is kicking off soon, again means I need to find more time to watch every highlights with hubby.  

Lucky there are 24 hours in a day for me to have everyday.

And lucky I’m a lady that is gifted to able to multi-task. So that I can work double hard. Well, I should start now! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

