newjob

 

Hey everyone!

Sorry for being away for so long.

I have one good news, and one bad news.

The good news is..I’ve got a job! Yeahhhhh!!!!!

It was near my old office, offers much better salary and benefit, and so far I love the job scope.

Since this time my job scope revolves more toward finance and marketing, I have to learn a lot. However, my boss is great and really patient in teaching me. Although it has been really busy, I don’t think I should complain coz one of the reason I quit my old job is it being “too boring.

This time, I’m really looking forward to acquire as much knowledge as possible, and to make this as a longtime career. My inspiration right now is Kendrathe first woman Apprentice. hehe….

The bad news is…..my pc broke down!!!! Ughhh!!!!!

It happened a week ago while my nephew playing a game. Tetiba je shutdown…and tak nyala2 sampai sudah…isk isk. Setelah dikaji2, rasanya power supply yg rosak.

Tapi yg sedihnya, tokeh2 dkt Imbi ckp tak boley baiki coz my pc is dell, and they don’t have the spare part. Ugghhh…

So I have 2 option now:

i)Either get a new power supply ( itu pun kalau Dell Penang ada jual, coz I bought the pc in US); or

ii)Save all components that can be save, and assemble everything in a brand new pc.

I don’t know yet which one to choose. I’m not that keen to get a new pc coz I have this believe that it won’t be as original as Dell. I am not bias, but my interest + background on pc started from US. So dah terbiasa laa mesti guna semua benda original.

But going through the hassle to contact Dell, I guess we are getting a new pc soon…

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

