fengshui fortune teller

My fengshui fortune teller said ( based on favorite color, number, place, etc):-

Your soul is relaxed and you are laid back. (I think so).

You try to enjoy your life to the maximum ( I wanted to).

Your love life is soon to blossom. ( I really think sooooo…..)

You will have a strong love relationship that will not last long but the memories will last forever (hmm..I don’t believe this. But I do believe memories last forever. Only the good one, the bad one get erase over time).

Your life will take on a different direction, it will seem hard at time but will be the best thing for you, you will be glad for the change. ( I’m excited about this *wink wink*)

You like adventure ( kind of the same with the enjoying life part. I need new adventure soon).

You are spontaneous ( very true, sometimes unintentionally it hurts people’s feeling Sorry guys).

Like to please people. (well, never thought about this. Bodek ke nie? Huhu…People I love/like, maybe.)

*Source: Dora’s email. Bkn percaya sangat. Saja2 nak menghilangkan bosan. Hehe…

Ku ucapkan takziah buat rakyat Malaysia yg terlibat dgn bencana tsunami ahad lepas.

It makes ppl realize that unexpected things can happen. Betapa Allah itu Maha Berkuasa…

Leave a Reply

