missing you still! ugghh!

It has been almost 10 years, but I keep on missing the same person.

It has been almost 10 years, but I still feel that love is in the air.

I feel so old already. But sometimes it feels like I was still 13. When he stares at me and I still feel shy. Wonder why I still have that feeling.

I’ve been to the end of the world, alone without him. And we survived. But why when we are only 2 hours away it is still hard to bear. Guess 2 hours away is not good enough. We should be together. Shouldn’t we?

Good luck working sayang! I’m always there for you;).

Leave a Reply

