F.R.I.E.N.D.S

To all FRIENDS out there, mark your calendar. The season premiere will be out this 25th šŸ™‚

Definetely this will be the last season. Agghhh..how I’m going to miss them. But I guess it is the perfect time to stop. They are all at the top, plus kasik can utk diorang berlakon cerita lain pulak lah…

I totally love seeing Rachel and Joey hook up on the last finale, but everyone knows that’s not going to last. Mesti nanti dia akan blk dgn Ross jugak. Ross and Rachel are just meant for each other. Joey is just a fling. Isk isk…

And I’m guessing at the end Monica and Chandler will get a child, either their own or adopted. Phoebe harapnya kahwin dgn Mike. I love Mike!

Dunno what is going to happen to Joey though…he and Rachel have always been my favorite characters. Kalau lah diorang kahwin pun mesti best kan kan…

Hahahaha…. Sorrylah aku merepek ntah apa apa, I’m just one die hard fan of the series. [ I need a few more episodes to download to make all 9 seasons šŸ™‚ ].

Tapi sedihlaaa hujung thn nie kena blk sebelum finale… huhuhu…nanti tgk yg dkt Malaysia mesti byk scene kena cut…isk isk…

Do you know that marketing people make thorough research to produce fresh tv series? FRIENDS was freshly created for generation-Y (born in 1980-94) crowd as the target market. [ Bak kata profesor marketing aku ].

*Baby Boomers~ born in 1946-64; Beatles, Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, I Love Lucy, Flinstones, Star Trek.

*Generation X~ born in 1965-79; Nirvana, Pumpkins, Seinfield, Simpsons, MTV, Coke

This song is for all who considered me as their friends out there. Especially to yat, ku harap puterimu selamat lahir tak lama lagi. I’m always with you in the heart….

So, no one told you life was gonna be this way.
Your Job’s a joke, you’re broke, your love life’s D.O.A.
It’s like you’re always stuck in second gear.
And it hasn’t been your day, your week, your month, or even your year.

But I’ll be there for you … when the rain starts to fall.
I’ll be there for you … like I’ve been there before.
I’ll be there for you … cause you’re there for me, too.

You’re still in bed at ten and work began at eight.
You’ve burned your breakfast, so far everything is great.
Your mother warned you there’d be days like these.
But she didn’t tell you when the world has brought you down to your knees…

BUT I’LL BE THERE FOR YOU….

Leave a Reply

